Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

PACK WINTER TEST KRT

PACK WINTER TEST KRT

LIVRAISON GRATUITE A PARTIR DE 75€ EUROPE // A PARTIR DE 100€ USA

Prix habituel €150,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €150,00
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Size
EXCLUSIF! Le pack KRT Winter Test arrive pour la première fois dans le WorldSBK Store ! Une collection limitée de 100 packs de t-shirts et sweat-shirts : soyez le plus rapide et préparez-vous pour une pré-saison pleine de nouveautés.

Kawasaki Racing Team nous surprend avec cette refonte de ses couleurs classiques du Winter Test. Ils ont ajouté la couleur jaune à leur design, apportant un style plus agressif et plus racing à l'élégant noir et blanc. De même, il continue d'incorporer le kanji 冬, qui signifie « hiver » en japonais, dans le flocon de neige, formant le logo Winter Test.

Ne manquez pas l'occasion de vous habiller aux couleurs de l'équipe d'avant-saison avec ce pack en édition limitée du sweat et du t-shirt KRT, à seulement 100 unités ! De plus, en achetant ce pack, vous obtiendrez une édition EXCLUSIVE CALENDRIER Winter Test pour la saison 2024.

Courez et ne manquez pas les vêtements les plus exclusifs cet hiver.
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 6

KRT WINTER TEST PACK

KRT WINTER TEST PACK

FREE SHIPPING OVER 75€ EUROPE // OVER 100€ USA

Regular price €150,00
Regular price Sale price €150,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Size
EXCLUSIVE! The KRT Winter Test pack arrives for the first time in the WorldSBK Store! A limited collection of 100 packs of t-shirts and sweatshirts: be the fastest to gear up for a pre-season full of new features.

Kawasaki Racing Team has pleasantly surprised us with a redesign of its classic Winter Test colors. The addition of the color yellow brings a more aggressive and racing style to the already elegant black and white design. The kanji 冬, meaning 'winter' in Japanese, is still incorporated within the snowflake, forming the iconic Winter Test logo.

Don't miss out on the chance to wear the team's pre-season colors with this exclusive limited edition pack featuring the KRT sweatshirt and t-shirt—only 100 units available! As an additional bonus, purchasing this pack will entitle you to receive an EXCLUSIVE CALENDAR Winter Test Edition for the 2024 season.

Run and don't miss out on the most exclusive garments this winter.
View full details